Rubber Tea was formed in 2017 by five young musicians in Bremen.Inspired by Art Rock, Progressive Rock and Jazz, their compositions continue to defy the musical status quo. Rubber Tea's songs tell colorful musical stories, created by complex soundscapes, intricate rhythms, epic solos and bewitching vocals.

The caring attention to detail - as also displayed by the manifold art of bassist David Erzmann - let's the listener escape into the vast world of their own imagination. Their debut album "Infusion" was released in June 2020.


Vanessa Gross - Voc, Sax, Flute, Perc

Lennart Hinz - Keys, Git, Voc

Jonas Roustai - Git

David Erzmann - Bass

Henri Pink - Drums, Perc


Contact / Booking:


Anmelden Abmelden

Tonzonen Records

Brachter Straße 34

47839 Krefeld


Tel: +49175 5050221

Worldwide Distribution by Soulfood

Promotion by Creative Eclipse PR


Promotion by Noisolution PR

Music publishing with the partner agency 41065 Musikverlag